Skip Navigation LinksForside > Directa Skjeberg

Jørn Weel

Jørn1

Daglig leder

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 93032804

Jorn.weel@directa.no

Lars Petter Eriksen

Lars.Petter1

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 92894231

Lars.petter.eriksen@directa.no

Anne Karine Stenrød

Anne1

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 97735722

Anne@directa.no

Torhild Larsen

Torhild1

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 99593153

Torhild.larsen@directa.no

Inger Marie Hauge

Inger1

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 48213882

Inger.hauge@directa.no

Marianne Bekkevold

Marianne1

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 90071981

Marianne.bekkevold@directa.no 

Nina Fredh

Nina1

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 97633883

Nina.fredh@directa.no 

 

Kristian Strand

Kristian 1

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 91139860

Kristian.strand@directa.no

Lene Wold

Lene3

Regnskapsmedarbeider

 Tlf: 69102660

 Lene.wold@directa.no