Skip Navigation LinksForside > Directa Skiptvet

Lars Erik Jahle

larserik1

Daglig leder

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 90023150

Lars.erik.jahle@directa.no

Heidi Wold

heidi (1)

Kontorleder

Regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95962860

Heidi.wold@directa.no

Nina Dahl Fredriksen

nina2

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95868724

Nina.fredriksen@directa.no

Berina Begic

Berina43

Regnskapsfører

Tlf: 47648865

Berina.begic@directa.no

Mona Wold

Mona1

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95960817

Mona.wold@directa.no

 

Jørgen Gurandsrud

Jørgen1 (1)

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 90069466

Jorgen.gurandsrud@directa.no

Inger-Else Fridholm

Inger Else1

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 90099951

 Inger.else.fridholm@directa.no

Nour Joaila

Nour (1)

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 47751127

Nour@directa.no